• Delete PSN On PS4

How to Delete PlayStation Account On PS4?

  • On the home screen of the PS4 playstation, select the Settings icon.
  • Navigate to Login Settings -> User Management -> Delete User.
  • On the Delete User screen, select the user profile name followed by the Delete option.
  • When you see the ‘All applications in use will be closed. Do you want to continue?’ message on the Delete User screen, select the Yes option to continue.
  • Select the Yes option when the next screen opens.
  • Once done, you will see the User Deleted message on the screen.
  • Click the OK button to finish this process.
How to Delete PlayStation Account On PS4
Installation Guide